Mobile App Development

Mobile App Development

Mobile app development is actually the process that involves writing software specifically designed for wireless and smaller computing devices like tablets and smartphones. In fact, it’s similar to web app development which also rooted from other conventional software development procedures. However, the difference is that, mobile apps are typically written in order to specifically exploit unique features that certain mobile devices provide. One example is an online gaming application that is written in order to benefit from the accelerometer of iPhone devices.

An excellent way to guarantee that apps will show maximum performance on mobile devices is to natively create the app on a particular device. This would mean that the code will be specifically written for the device’s processor. When the app requires operating on various operating systems, there will be little code which may be reused in the initial progress. Hence, the app should substantially be re-written to match the desired device.

In the next years to come, it is projected that more mobile app development innovations will concentrate in building browser-based apps which are efficiently device-agnostic. Apparently, browser-based apps are sites which are created to be used in mobile browsers. These websites are also created to quickly load over mobile network while providing finger-friendly navigation approach.

The tools that we use for our mobile app development projects are essentially tested in order to achieve the needs and expectations of our clients. When you choose to work with us, you are guaranteed to receive professional hosting, testing and security solutions. Our services are in fact ideal for Android, iPhone and iPad so that you can efficiently get what you exactly need from our mobile app development service.

Our company will give you cost effective solutions that will allow you to build and manage native, custom Android, iPhone, or even iPad apps without any code needed. Our expert mobile app developers will provide you with excellent app ideas when building your desired app in the best way possible. We will successfully give you total control when it comes to your projects in developing mobile apps.

By choosing to work with our professional team of web app developers and designers, you can pick colors and upload custom photos while choosing the best layout that you want to integrate with your mobile app. You can also select your App Blocks, customize your requirements, set tabs, choose buttons, name web pages and a lot more to discover. Look no further, we are the right mobile app development service provider that will give you exact output that you deserve. For more details, please feel free to contact us today or visit our website to know more about our services!

XLIM specializes in developing innovative & robust Android and iOS applications. With our profound knowledge of development processes, we deliver comprehensive Android and iOS applications catering to your diversified business needs.

Some of Our Developed Apps:

App Name Download Link Platform
Save Backup Contacts on Cloud https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=xlim.cloudsync&hl=en Android
Save Backup Contacts on Cloud https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=xlim.cloudsync&hl=en Amazon
Weather Live Wallpaper https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.xlim.weatherlivewallpaper&hl=en Android
Astrology Sign https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.xlim.astro&hl=en Android
Astrology Sign https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.xlim.astro&hl=en Amazon
Printpack India 2015 https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.xlim.printpackindia&hl=en Android
Printpack India 2015 https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/printpack-india-2015/id885810751?ls=1&mt=8 Apple
Printpack Arabia 2014 https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.xlim.printpackarabiauae&hl=en Android
Printpack Arabia 2014 https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/printpack-arabia-2014/id827760836?mt=8 Apple
KS Constructions Pvt. Ltd. https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.xlim.ksc&hl=en Android
KS Constructions Pvt. Ltd. https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/ks-constructions-pvt-ltd/id996442304?ls=1&mt=8 Apple
KS Constructions Pvt. Ltd. https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/ks-constructions-pvt-ltd/id996442304?ls=1&mt=8 Amazon
Petal Management https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.xlim.petalmanagement&hl=en Android
Petal Management https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/petal-management/id995578723?ls=1&mt=8 Apple
Petal Management https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/petal-management/id995578723?ls=1&mt=8 Amazon
Falcon Vacuum Pumps https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.xlim.falcon Android
Falcon Vacuum Pumps https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/falcon-vacuum-pumps-systems/id994796412?ls=1&mt=8 Apple
XL Internet Marketing https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.xlim.xlimapp Android
XL Internet Marketing https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/xl-internet-marketing/id965516445?ls=1&mt=8 Apple
XL Internet Marketing https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/xl-internet-marketing/id965516445?ls=1&mt=8 Amazon
Sample Corporate App https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.xlim.corporateapp Android
Sample Corporate App https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.xlim.corporateapp Amazon
Apl Machinery Pvt Ltd https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.xlim.aplmachinery&hl=en Android
Apl Machinery Pvt Ltd https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/apl-machinery/id855075371?mt=8 Apple
Unnati Unlimited https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.xlim.unnatiunlimitted Android
Unnati Unlimited https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/unnati-unlimited/id880550412?ls=1&mt=8 Apple